Calvary Evangelical Lutheran Church - ELCA logo

hello

contact us

Church Office 248.625.3288

Church Fax 248.625.3625

6805 Bluegrass Drive, Clarkston, MI 48346

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9am-4pm and Friday 9am-Noon

Senior Pastor | Jonathan Heierman

jheierman@calvary-lutheran.org

Associate Pastor | Kate Zywicki

kzywicki@calvary-lutheran.org

Administrative Ministry Director | Deborah Robitaille

drobitaille@calvary-lutheran.org

Children's Ministry Director | Terri Miller

tmiller@calvary-lutheran.org

Faith Community Nursing | Cindy Dixon

cdixon@calvary-lutheran.org

Intern Pastor | Ken Greble

kgreble@calvary-lutheran.org

Spiritual Development Director | Debbie Heierman

dheierman@calvary-lutheran.org

Wedding Coordinator | Kellee Rainoldi

krainoldi@calvary-lutheran.org

Worship & Technical Arts Director | Keith Van Goor

kvangoor@calvary-lutheran.org

Youth Ministry Director | Rebecca Couser

rcouser@calvary-lutheran.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator | Susan Batchik

sbatchik@calvary-lutheran.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon